Keep me logged in

Chittorgarh Keralachristian Grooms

Showing 1000+ Keralachristian Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Denomination : Marthoma
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



We're making this profile for my Brother. He completed his master degree in Electronics Engineering and working as an Engineer in Energy sectors at abroad (middle East- U.A.E)as well as in India. Currently, he is working for Hindustan zinc LTD. For extension project in Rajasthan. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with all traditional values. He is having an Elder sister and young brother Pursuing their careers and His father a business man at Oman and mother is a homemaker.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Denomination : Brethren
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Mariner / Merchant Navy



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a mariner / merchant navy as a third officer , after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values presently living in Chittaurgarh.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Denomination : Orthodox
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I am a supervisor with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Nimbahera. I belong to a rich, joint family with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Denomination : Jacobite
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My brother has a Bachelor's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Begun. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.